Tuesday, March 4th, 2014

Album art revealed

We are proud to show you the album artwork for our third album ARCHITECT. It will be released this spring and followed by a tour in the east Europe.



01. Biological Experiments
02. Behind The Face
03. Architect
04. The Release
05. Die Or Surrender
06. Turn Your Back
07. For No Other
08. Nightmare Abduction
09. I Am The One
10. Sorgestjärna

ViciSolum Productions
Release date 2014-xx-xx

Recording Lineup
Marcus Edvardsson – Vocals & Guitars
Joakim Wassberg – Bass
Hugo Nylander – Drums

Posted by Souldrainer | Filed in Music, News

Comments are closed.